Electric Youth Supremacy is a EDM Blog from San Diego, CA. We do it big, funky, dirty and just plain sexy. What's hot in the underground and new upcoming artists that are killing it. Our blog is about the love for Electric Dance Music of all kinds. We stay true to our root's and what is hitting big in the scene. We keep you updated on upcoming shows, events and festivals around the world. New release's and upcoming artists are always a must in any blog so expect it. "Don't talk about it be about it!"

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

Techno OGs Mr. Oizo and Boys Noize have been pretty silent with their side project Handbraekes for about two years now. This all changed about a week ago when they released their second EP though BNR (which made us very excited). We here at EYS are proud to serve you with the best techno out there and this is no exception. If you haven't heard of these two then you have no idea what good techno is all about. This EP is comprised of Boys Noize's crazy analog touch mixed with some crazy electro touches. For all you tech heads out there I give you Hanbreaekes #2 out now through BNR!

Next up we have Mr. Magnetik with an ep to blow your mind! In february we featured his Forme Noire EP which was incredible now he has released the remixes. As if his EP wasn't epic enough we have some incredible remixes to follow up his releases. Remixes by JoeFarr, DeFeKT & Chambray, this remix EP has hit GND hard with some epic music. Early support by The Hacker, Truncate, Gary Beck, Mark Broom, Joseph Capriati, Tensnake, Fake Blood, Paula Temple, Djedjotronic, Surkin, Miss Sunshine, Sinden, and Shadow Dancer!

Last but not least we have in infecting techno groove, epic arpeggios and a sticky vocal makes this track GOLD! To top it all off theres remixes, out now on Lektroluv Records we have Mumbai Science. Their new track Déjà Vu is an epic banger to say the least nothing but greatness comes from these guys.


Post a Comment

Popular Posts

Powered by Blogger.